Vill du ange som standardvaluta eller gäller valutan endast för detta besök?
Location and food were great Me and my 3 yr old went and he had a wonderful time. I will say the pictures online make this place look a lot bigger that it actually is. We stayed 4 nights and the resort got old fast for adults but kids loved it. A friend of mine stayed too and when we got there we didn't know there was three different inns. So that way an inconvenience that we weren't sleeping in the same building. Overall it's great for younger children but I don't think it was worth $125 a night for a standard room.
Breakfast was good, only took 3 women to carry our tray, set down our tray, bring our coffee . Our check in was horrible and set the tone for the entire visit. There were a few families of 3-6 trying to check in at the same time and I guess each one had a problem. I was flabbergasted when all the check in people left the front desk for 5-7 minutes and left us to talk among ourselves. I have no idea where they went, why it took 2-3 or them or how they thought this was a good action. One of the women waiting with a 6mo old baby said this had happened to her earlier in the day when she checked in to go to the water park, but the room wasn't ready. We laughed at them and the place. We would have left if we had not prepaid. There was a lone agent who soldiered through. Eventually we changed lines and this fine man checked us in. That chaos, inattention and incompetence set the tone for everything else in our trip. We never went to the water park because it was a cold and wet days and we didn't want to go looking for it. It was in a separate building with no parking. A good check in might have changed our entire perception and experience.
Entertainment Housekeeping WiFi Outdated Rooms
It was close to Hwy 65. Paying $25 for our pet.
The location was great especially for the price, the room was clean and the staff was super friendly. The Breakfast was great and it was nice that it was private. The only thing we had to complain about was that you could hear the pubs music until they closed.
The office staff were rude and condescending. I will never stay here again!!!!
I love vacations in Branson and will be back, but never to a LaQuinta hotel ever again. Our Hotel Room was robbed and the Manager did not seem to care. My Wife has Lupus and is in extreme pain so she takes Narcodic Pain Meds. They were taken along with Jewelrly and our Camera. Manager commented the insurance company said you have to prove you had then with you.I asked was I supposed to take a picture in the room of all our possessions just in case we got robbed. We felt violated and the Manager did not seem to care. He reported to the owner and he did not care either.
Great staff!! A lot of noise from people passing by late at night and early in the morning! May be posting something to make others aware other occupants may be sleeping/ resting at night!! Staff were wonderful and helpful!!